Quantcast

2017-18 Schedule Released

By Evans Boston | August 24, 2017

RED CLAWS RELEASE 2017-18 SCHEDULE

9th Season of Maine Red Claws Basketball Begins At Home Nov. 3

DOWNLOAD THE 2017-18 SCHEDULE!

PORTLAND, Maine – August 24, 2017 – The Maine Red Claws, presented by Unum, announced today their schedule for the 2017-18 season, Maine’s ninth campaign in the NBA G League.

 

The Red Claws will begin the 2017-18 season at home on Nov. 3 against Delaware. The Red Claws will play a 50-game regular season schedule, including 24 home games, all to be played at the Portland Expo.

 

Below is the full schedule for the 2017-18 season:

 

Fri., Nov. 3 – vs. Delaware – 7:00 p.m.

Sun., Nov. 5 – vs. Erie – 1:00 p.m.

Fri., Nov. 10 – at Erie – 7:00 p.m.

Sun., Nov. 12 – vs. Canton – 1:00 p.m.

Thu., Nov. 16 – vs. Grand Rapids – 7:00 p.m.

Sat., Nov. 18 – at Wisconsin – 8:00 p.m.

Fri., Nov. 24 – at Fort Wayne – 7:00 p.m.

Sun., Nov. 26 – vs. Greensboro – 1:00 p.m.

Wed., Nov. 29 – at Westchester – 11:00 a.m.

Fri., Dec. 1 – vs. Raptors 905 – 7:00 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 2 – vs. Rio Grande Valley – 7:00 p.m.

Mon., Dec. 4 – at Westchester – 7:00 p.m.

Wed., Dec. 6 – at Windy City – 11:00 a.m.

Fri., Dec. 8 – vs. Erie – 7:00 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 9 – vs. Texas – 7:00 p.m.

Tue., Dec. 12 – at Delaware – 11:00 a.m.

Thu., Dec. 14 – vs. Fort Wayne – 7:00 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 16 – vs. Salt Lake City – 7:00 p.m.

Fri., Dec. 22 – at Grand Rapids – 7:00 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 23 – at Windy City – 8:00 p.m.

Thu., Dec. 28 – at Grand Rapids – 7:00 p.m.

Sun., Dec. 31 – vs. Lakeland – 1:00 p.m.

Fri., Jan. 5 – vs. Austin – 7:00 p.m.

Sun., Jan. 7 – vs. Raptors 905 – 1:00 p.m.

Thu., Jan. 18 – vs. Westchester – 7:00 p.m.

Sat., Jan. 20 – vs. Westchester – 7:00 p.m.

Wed., Jan. 24 – at Long Island – 12:00 p.m.

Thu., Jan. 25 – vs. Greensboro – 7:00 p.m.

Sun., Jan. 28 – vs. Long Island – 1:00 p.m.

Tue., Jan. 30 – at Agua Caliente – 2:00 p.m.

Wed., Jan. 31 – at Santa Cruz – 10:00 p.m.

Fri., Feb. 2 – at Northern Arizona – 10:00 p.m.

Mon., Feb. 5 – at South Bay – 10:00 p.m.

Sat., Feb. 10 – vs. Fort Wayne – 7:00 p.m.

Mon., Feb. 12 – at Raptors 905 – 7:00 p.m.

Wed., Feb. 21 – at Long Island – 7:00 p.m.

Fri., Feb. 23 – at Lakeland – 7:00 p.m.

Sun., Feb. 25 – vs. Windy City – 1:00 p.m.

Wed., Feb. 28 – at Canton – 7:00 p.m.

Fri., Mar. 2 – at Wisconsin – 8:00 p.m.

Sun., Mar. 4 – at Greensboro – 2:00 p.m.

Thu., Mar. 8 – vs. Canton – 7:00 p.m.

Fri., Mar. 9 – at Erie – 7:00 p.m.

Tue., Mar. 13 – at Delaware – 6:30 p.m.

Thu., Mar. 15 – vs. Wisconsin – 7:00 p.m.

Sun., Mar. 18 – vs. Lakeland – 1:00 p.m.

Thu., Mar. 22 – vs. Long Island – 7:00 p.m.

Sat. Mar. 24 – at Raptors 905 – 2:00 p.m.

 

 

Related articles